قانون الشركة

لدى المستشارين في شركة الولاء الدولية الخبرة الواسعة في قانون الشركات و الإمتثال لقانون الشركات. كما يمكننا المساعدة في إدارة الملاءمة و الامتثال القانوني مع قانون الشركات و القوانين الأخرى المعمول بها في دولة الإمارات العربية المتحدة و تركيا و دول الشرق الأوسط الأخرى ، فضلا عن قوانين الشركات الأمريكية و الأوروبية. لدينا خبرة واسعة في صياغة وثائق و مستندات الشركات مثل عقود التأسيس و مذكرات التأسيس و وثائق التأسيس والنظام الاساسي للشركة و قرارات مجلس الإدارة و قرارات المساهمين وجداول اجتماعات مجلس الإدارة و محاضر اجتماعات مجلس الإدارة وغيرها من الوثائق

لدينا خبرة واسعة في هيكلة الشركات و إعادة الهيكلة ، و دراسات العناية الواجبة قبل تأسيس الشركة ، و جميع الخدمات الأخرى المتعلقة بعمليات الاندماج و الاستحواذ ، و المعاملات المماثلة على نطاق محلي و دولي. يتمتع مستشارونا بخبرة قانونية في الولايات المتحدة وكندا و أوروبا و الشرق الأوسط (وخاصة الإمارات العربية المتحدة و تركيا و دول مجلس التعاون الخليجي الأخرى) في هذا الصدد

لدى فريقنا خبرة كبيرة في صياغة و مراجعة و إنشاء وإعداد الإتفاقيات المتعلقة بحقوق الامتياز و التوزيع و الوكالة و غيرها من الأمور التعاقدية الأخرى المتعلقة بالشركات. يمكن لشركتنا تسهيل إنشاء مكاتب تمثيلية أو تسجيل العناوين للشركات الأجنبية في دولة الإمارات العربية المتحدة و أوروبا أو في غيرها من الأماكن حول العالم ، فضلا عن تأسيس فروع الشركات الأجنبية و شركات الأفشور أو فروع المكاتب لتلك الكيانات

للتواصل 

مكالمة

00971569206006

بريد إلكتروني

عنواننا 1

الطابق 17 ، 18 ، برج الإبداع ، الفجيرة ، الإمارات العربية المتحدة

عنواننا 2

المكاتب رقم J-01 ، J-02، الطابق الثاني، جانب الزاهية سيتي سنتر، شارع الشيخ محمد بن زايد، مدينة الشارقة للنشر، الشارقة

لتقديم أي استفسار

ar
Open chat

Corporate Law

Allegiance International attorneys have expertise in corporate law and compliance. We can assist you in managing compliance with the Companies Law in the UAE and other Middle East countries, as well as the US and European Corporate Laws. We have extensive experience in drafting corporate documents, such as Articles of Association, Memorandums of Association, Incorporation Documents, Corporate By-Laws, Board Resolutions, Shareholder Resolutions, Board Meeting agendas, Board Meeting Minutes and other such documents.

 

We also have extensive experience in corporate structuring and restructuring, as well as due diligence studies, and all other services related to Mergers and Acquisitions, and similar transactions on a local and international scale. Our experts have legal experience in the US, Canada, Europe, the Middle East (particularly UAE and other GCC countries) in this regard.

Our team also has a great deal of experience in drafting, reviewing and creating franchising, distribution, agency and other contractual arrangements. Our firm can facilitate the creation of representative offices or registered addresses for offshore corporations in the UAE, Europe, or in other jurisdictions, as well as the creation of offshore, franchise, or branch offices in such locations.

 

For more information on Corporate Law, check out the following Articles:

 

Corporate Ownership in the Middle East 

How to Enter the GGC Market, Legally

How to Set Up your Company, Middle East and West 

How to Solve Debt Problems in the Middle East

Send Us Inquiries